Current TMN Wrestling Champions

This page will be a hub for TMN Wrestling’s current title holders. You will be able to see all of the champions on this page, and it will be updated after each show goes live!

Last updated: March 6th, 2017


TMN Green Champion:


TMN Blue Champion:


Solar Flare Champion:

Space Ghost

Galactic Champion:


TMN Green Tag Team Champions:

Captain Planet/Moon-Knight [Solar Society]

TMN Blue Tag Team Champions:

Broly/Brock [XXXotica Express]

TMN Green AtomWeight Champion:

Green Ranger

TMN Blue AtomWeight Champion:

Android 17

BluTube Champion:

Shadow Wolf

Blue Women’s Champion:


Solar Flare Champion:

Satsuki Kiryuin

Create a free website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: